Maisy girl

Maisy girl

She loves her “baby” and carries it with her. When she stops for a moment, she will lay down and use the baby as a pillow. NEVER chews them up.

4 responses to “Maisy girl

  1. Love your Maizy girl pictures!!! Makes me miss our Maizy, though she as a blue merle Australian Shep. I so LOVE labs!!!…she is so sweet with her “baby!”…this sweet girl can’t be a food stealer! ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Aw, forgot about your Maizy! I think our next dog will be an Australian Shepherd :). We have loved the breed. I really adored my blue heeler but he was MUCH too mouthy and bit the kids. My daughter fell in love a friend’s A.S. :)…though, as I tell the kiddos…Maisy is only six…we have a LONG way to go before we have any new additions ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

